Board Members

The Monroeville Foundation began an intensive internal reorganization in order to enlarge its influence within the district. The authority began its reorganization by voting new members to lead the Foundation in a new direction. Under the leadership of its newly elected President, Ernest Groover, and Vice President , Renee J. Float, the Foundation intended and performed a wide range of internal changes designed to better meet the needs of the community, as well as other stakeholders of the Monroeville District. The Foundation restructured its membership, processes, and procedures so as to efficiently and effectively serve the community.

President
Ernest Groover
egroover@monroevillefoundation.org
Vice President
Renee J. Float
rfloat@monroevillefoundation.org
Secretary
Lois Drumheller
ldrumheller@monroevillefoundation.org
Treasurer
Gary C. Grysiak
ggrysiak@monroevillefoundation.org
Council Representative
Ron Harvey
rharvey@monroevillefoundation.org
Municipal Manager
tlittle@monroevillefoundation.org
Timothy Little
Member
Joseph R. Haver
jhaver@monroevillefoundation.org
Member
Yvonne Dye-Anderson
ydyeanderson@monroevillefoundation.org

Join us as a Foundation Board Member!

We seek members of our community to fulfill ongoing community needs. Are you interested in this community? Consider a board member role. With no more than 6 meetings each year, we make a difference.

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors or volunteering with one of our committees, please contact us .